Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Looking to volunteer? Check out the exciting positions available with Scouts Canada on our Volunteer Opportunities page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Sandi Burns sburns[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Carlie Tiller carlie.tiller[at]scouts.ca
Executive Director of Western Ontario Ian Foss ian.foss[at]scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Safe Scouting Bob Ebbinghaus charles.ebbinghaus[at]scouts.ca
DCYC - Safe Scouting Dylan Dufour skdufour[at]gmail.com
DCC - Volunteer Development Steve Locke slocke1[at]cogeco.ca
DCYC - Youth Development Ryan Theoret ryan.theoret[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Canadian Path Program Position Vacant -
DCC - Recognition Jane Johnston jjohnston[at]scouts.ca
  Assistant DCC - Recognition Stewart Giem stewart.giem[at]scouts.ca
  Assistant DCC - Recognition Carrie Baljet -
  Assistant DCC - Recognition Tim Boston tim.boston[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Marketing/Communications/Promotion Position Vacant -
DCYC - Social Media Outreach Tia Layne tia.layne[at]scouts.ca
DCYC - Growth Aaron Buehler aaroncb2000[at]gmail.com
DCC - Special Events John Sing john.sing[at]scouts.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Popcorn Coordinator Betty-Ann Wilhelm bettyann.wilhelm[at]scouts.ca
CJ'17 Coordinator Scott Young swojamboree[at]gmail.com
Treasure and Finance Committee Chair Bob Thiessen thiessens[at]quickclic.net
Council Property Chair Rob Tuer robtuerfinancial[at]gmail.com
Ontario Incorporated Body Director Rob Tuer robtuerfinancial[at]gmail.com
Deputy Elections Officer Brandon Scott bscott[at]scouts.ca
Voting Member Bernie Avery bavery[at]scouts.ca
Voting Member Pat Baker patricia.baker[at]scouts.ca
Voting Member (Youth) Carlie Tiller carlie.tiller[at]scouts.ca

Administrative Staff

London Office
  Office Manager/Bookkeeper Michelle Taylor mtaylor[at]scouts.ca
  Executive Assistant Debbie Maw dmaw[at]scouts.ca
  Administrative Assistant Nicki Jeffery njeffery[at]scouts.ca
 
Toronto Office
  Camp Coordinator Michelle Babiarz mbabiarz[at]scouts.ca
  Council Registrar Alisa Yegorova alisa.yegorova[at]scouts.ca
  Council Registrar Ashley Kimber ashley.kimber[at]scouts.ca

Area Key-Three

Bluewater Area
  Area Commissioner Ralph Wilhelm ralph.wilhelm[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager Bryan Meere bryan.meere[at]scouts.ca
 
Chatham-Kent Area
  Area Commissioner Pat Howes pat.howes[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager Sarah Ransome sransome[at]scouts.ca
 
Elgin Area
  Area Commissioner Pat Baker patricia.baker[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager David Stokes dstokes[at]scouts.ca
 
Essex Area
  Area Commissioner Penny Craig 2pennyc[at]bell.net
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager Bryan Meere bryan.meere[at]scouts.ca
 
Frontier Area
  Area Commissioner Miranda Abbott miranda.abbott[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Brayden Bell braybell15[at]outlook.com
  Area Support Manager David Stokes dstokes[at]scouts.ca
 
London Area
  Area Commissioner Steve Lindsay s.lindsay[at]londonscouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Taylor Roch taylor.roch[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Sarah Ransome sransome[at]scouts.ca
 
Mindaamin Area
  Area Commissioner Mike Billham michael.billham[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager Bryan Smith bryan.smith[at]scouts.ca
 
Sydenham Area
  Area Commissioner Donald Lebel don.lebel[at]scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager David Stokes dstokes[at]scouts.ca
 
Windsor Area
  Area Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Youth Commissioner Michael Bertotti michael.bertotti[at]scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Bryan Meere bryan.meere[at]scouts.ca
 
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer in TS Donate Today

Council Service Team Org Chart (PDF)

Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks

Scouts Canada Action Plan - Scoutingnow.ca

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...