Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Looking to volunteer? Check out the exciting positions available with Scouts Canada on our Volunteer Opportunities page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Sandi Burns sburns@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Carlie Tiller carlie.tiller@scouts.ca
Executive Director of Western Ontario Ian Foss ian.foss@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Safe Scouting Bob Ebbinghaus charles.ebbinghaus@scouts.ca
DCYC - Safe Scouting Dylan Dufour skdufour@gmail.com
DCC - Volunteer Development Steve Locke slocke1@cogeco.ca
DCYC - Youth Development Ryan Theoret ryan.theoret@scouts.ca
DCC - Canadian Path Program Michele Martin -
DCC - Recognition Patricia Baker patricia.baker@scouts.ca
DCC - Marketing/Communications/Promotion Position Vacant -
DCYC - Social Media Outreach Tia Layne tia.layne@scouts.ca
DCYC - Growth Aaron Buehler aaroncb2000@gmail.com
DCC - Special Events John Sing john.sing@scouts.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Popcorn Coordinator Betty-Ann Wilhelm bettyann.wilhelm@scouts.ca
CJ'17 Coordinator Scott Young swojamboree@gmail.com
Treasure and Finance Committee Chair
Council Property Chair Rob Tuer robtuerfinancial@gmail.com
Ontario Incorporated Body Director Rob Tuer robtuerfinancial@gmail.com
Deputy Elections Officer Steve Locke steve.locke@scouts.ca
Voting Member
Voting Member
Voting Member (Youth) Carlie Tiller carlie.tiller@scouts.ca

Administrative Staff

London Office
  Office Manager/Bookkeeper Michelle Taylor mtaylor@scouts.ca
  Executive Assistant Debbie Maw dmaw@scouts.ca
  Administrative Assistant Nicki Jeffery njeffery@scouts.ca
 
Toronto Office
  Camp Coordinator Michelle Babiarz mbabiarz@scouts.ca
  Council Registrar Alisa Yegorova alisa.yegorova@scouts.ca
  Council Registrar Ashley Kimber ashley.kimber@scouts.ca

Area Key-Three

Bluewater Area
  Area Commissioner Ralph Wilhelm ralph.wilhelm@scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager Bryan Meere bryan.meere@scouts.ca
 
Chatham-Kent Area
  Area Commissioner Pat Howes pat.howes@scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager Sarah Ransome sransome@scouts.ca
 
Elgin Area
  Area Commissioner Position Vacant
  Area Youth Commissioner Jade Fewer jade.fewer@scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager David Stokes dstokes@scouts.ca
 
Essex Area
  Area Commissioner Penny Craig 2pennyc@bell.net
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager Bryan Meere bryan.meere@scouts.ca
 
Frontier Area
  Area Commissioner Miranda Abbott miranda.abbott@scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Brayden Bell braybell15@outlook.com
  Area Support Manager David Stokes dstokes@scouts.ca
 
London Area
  Area Commissioner Shane Crozier s.crozier@londonscouts.ca  
    Roberta Nielsen roberta.nielsen@sympatico.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Vacant
  Area Support Manager Sarah Ransome sransome@scouts.ca
 
Mindaamin Area
  Area Commissioner David Franklin chefdavidfranklin@gmail.com
  Area Youth Commissioner Nathan Sears nathansears@gmail.com
  Area Support Manager Bryan Smith bryan.smith@scouts.ca
 
Sydenham Area
  Area Commissioner Donald Lebel don.lebel@scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Position Vacant -
  Area Support Manager David Stokes dstokes@scouts.ca
 
Windsor Area
  Area Commissioner Steven Blain steven.blain@scouts.ca
  Area Youth Commissioner Michael Bertotti michael.bertotti@scouts.ca
  Area Support Manager Bryan Meere bryan.meere@scouts.ca
 
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer in TS Donate Today

Council Service Team Org Chart (PDF)

Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks

Scouts Canada Action Plan - Scoutingnow.ca

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...