Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Property Team

Looking to volunteer? Check out the exciting positions available with Scouts Canada on our Volunteer Opportunities page.

Support Team

Operations Manager Elizabeth Barrow ebarrow[at]scouts.ca
Council Property Chair Rob Tuer robtuerfinancial[at]gmail.com
Camp Coordinator Michelle Babiarz mbabiarz[at]scouts.ca
Bookkeeper Michelle Taylor mtaylor[at]scouts.ca
Property Support Manager James Capson james.capson[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager – Property Accreditation David Scott david.scott[at]scouts.ca
Ontario Incorporated Body Director Larry Goslin lkgoslin[at]sympatico.ca
Property Administrative Assistant Lauren Abramson lauren.abramson[at]scouts.ca

Property/Camp Managers

Camp Attawandaron Steve Nutt attawandaron.manager[at]swocamps.ca
Bryson Centre Tim Boston bryson.manager[at]swocamps.ca
Camp BEL Jason Sherman property[at]campbel.ca
Camp Cataraqui Lawrence Ribey cataraqui.manager[at]swocamps.ca
Camp Cedarwin Robert Boose cedarwin.manager[at]swocamps.ca
Camp Sylvan Jay Campbell sylvan.manager[at]swocamps.ca
 
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer in TS Donate Today

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...